Search found 261 matches

by Karmic
Sun May 27, 2018 6:59 pm
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2853
Views: 927508

Re: More NSF Requests

Unripped VS System game.
by Karmic
Mon May 21, 2018 3:54 pm
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2853
Views: 927508

Re: More NSF Requests

Added SFX to Snowboard Challenge and Stealth ATF, made Heavy Shreddin' and Space Mutants smaller.
by Karmic
Sun May 20, 2018 10:30 pm
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2853
Views: 927508

Re: More NSF Requests

Added SFX.
by Karmic
Sun May 20, 2018 6:38 pm
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2853
Views: 927508

Re: More NSF Requests

Added samples.
by Karmic
Fri May 18, 2018 5:08 pm
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2853
Views: 927508

Re: More NSF Requests

Fixed missing N163 channels.
by Karmic
Sat May 12, 2018 5:53 pm
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2853
Views: 927508

Re: More NSF Requests

Fixed vibrato bug.
by Karmic
Sun May 06, 2018 12:37 am
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2853
Views: 927508

Re: More NSF Requests

Some Russian games.
by Karmic
Sat May 05, 2018 7:34 pm
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2853
Views: 927508

Re: More NSF Requests

shawnphase wrote:lizard, vegetablets 2 & ilevan, kira kira star night probably doesnt have a full rip does it?
Can't rip without a ROM, sorry. Kira Kira Star Night has been ripped by me for a while now, look back in the thread a bit.
by Karmic
Sat Apr 28, 2018 10:23 pm
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2853
Views: 927508

Re: More NSF Requests

Last ones for today.
by Karmic
Sat Apr 28, 2018 9:12 pm
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2853
Views: 927508

Re: More NSF Requests

More.
by Karmic
Fri Apr 27, 2018 10:32 pm
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2853
Views: 927508

Re: More NSF Requests

Another FDS game only 10 people ever played.
by Karmic
Sun Apr 22, 2018 4:58 pm
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2853
Views: 927508

Re: More NSF Requests

Finally got the energy to do some more.
by Karmic
Sat Feb 10, 2018 12:06 am
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2853
Views: 927508

Re: More NSF Requests

Wide assortment of games this time.
by Karmic
Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:18 pm
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2853
Views: 927508

Re: More NSF Requests

More.
by Karmic
Thu Feb 01, 2018 10:32 pm
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2853
Views: 927508

Re: More NSF Requests

Baseball.