Page 198 of 201

Re: More NSF Requests

Posted: Mon Jun 01, 2020 11:52 pm
by MrNorbert1994
Found about 8 tunes. This seems to have yet another custon sound engine.

Re: More NSF Requests

Posted: Tue Jun 02, 2020 3:04 pm
by MrNorbert1994
Added DPCM samples.

Re: More NSF Requests

Posted: Wed Jun 03, 2020 7:30 am
by Yave
Rockman 6 Unique Harassment, I rearranged songs with a stupid way: NSFImport+FamiTracker.
Now this nsf have all songs and plays well on any NSFPlug player.

Re: More NSF Requests

Posted: Thu Jun 04, 2020 11:00 am
by MrNorbert1994
A new prototype rip.
Sounds vastly different from the retail release.

Re: More NSF Requests

Posted: Fri Jun 05, 2020 2:49 pm
by MrNorbert1994
kill me

Re: More NSF Requests

Posted: Wed Jun 10, 2020 1:19 am
by MrNorbert1994
New Sachen rip.

Re: More NSF Requests

Posted: Sat Jun 13, 2020 1:58 pm
by MrNorbert1994
Added sound effects to this.

Re: More NSF Requests

Posted: Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:58 am
by MrNorbert1994
Did some minor sequence data reprogramming, and a better relocation of the songs, sfxs.
EDIT: arranged the songs via this video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j0Nwkf8tWsE

Re: More NSF Requests

Posted: Sat Jun 20, 2020 11:42 am
by MrNorbert1994
Added missing sfxs.

Re: More NSF Requests

Posted: Sun Jun 21, 2020 11:36 am
by arita
lancuster wrote:
Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:31 am
MrNorbert1994 wrote:
Fri Mar 13, 2020 12:36 pm
Reripped Magic Block.
This is much better. Thank you for your work. :)

P.S.: when will BugTris be available?
This bootleg game uses a reverse engineered Tiny Toon Adventures sound engine

Edit: Didn't see this game has been ripped by MrNorbert1994 in 2017 located on page 143 of this thread, but it looks like those SFX tracks that are duplicated, broken or off were not excluded in his rip

Re: More NSF Requests

Posted: Mon Jun 22, 2020 11:00 am
by arita
Hamtaro126 wrote:
Mon Aug 08, 2016 3:32 pm
Fixed Track #4 of the NSF for Hudson Soft's Nuts and Milk
Added the missing stage music 1 and fall into water SFX

Re: More NSF Requests

Posted: Tue Jun 23, 2020 9:11 am
by lancuster
arita, thanks for BugTris. :)

Re: More NSF Requests

Posted: Sat Jun 27, 2020 11:15 am
by NewRisingSun
Nintendo's least impressive Vs. System conversion.

Fun fact: "Popo Team" in Hungarian and German means "Rear end team".

Re: More NSF Requests

Posted: Sat Jun 27, 2020 4:18 pm
by MrNorbert1994
Added sound effects to these.

EDIT: Optimazed for NSFLive 0.95.

Re: More NSF Requests

Posted: Sat Jun 27, 2020 7:21 pm
by MrNorbert1994
Added a missing tune.