Search found 733 matches

by MrNorbert1994
Sat Dec 07, 2019 9:29 am
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2818
Views: 904358

Re: More NSF Requests

added sfx
(ear rape alert)
by MrNorbert1994
Mon Dec 02, 2019 11:39 am
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2818
Views: 904358

Re: More NSF Requests

Added FDS bios + completely reripped to have bankswitching instead of data hogging.
by MrNorbert1994
Mon Dec 02, 2019 12:32 am
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2818
Views: 904358

Re: More NSF Requests

An old demo.
by MrNorbert1994
Sun Dec 01, 2019 11:58 am
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2818
Views: 904358

Re: More NSF Requests

Added music variations and missing fanfares.
by MrNorbert1994
Thu Nov 28, 2019 12:11 pm
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2818
Views: 904358

Re: More NSF Requests

Added SFX.
by MrNorbert1994
Thu Nov 21, 2019 10:37 am
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2818
Views: 904358

Re: More NSF Requests

duck
by MrNorbert1994
Wed Nov 20, 2019 12:55 pm
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2818
Views: 904358

Re: More NSF Requests

Some Sachen rerips.
by MrNorbert1994
Wed Nov 20, 2019 11:45 am
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2818
Views: 904358

Re: More NSF Requests

Compressed the audio driver.
by MrNorbert1994
Mon Nov 18, 2019 5:08 pm
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2818
Views: 904358

Re: More NSF Requests

Added missing jingles, sfx.
by MrNorbert1994
Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:25 am
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2818
Views: 904358

Re: More NSF Requests

Demos, homebrews.
by MrNorbert1994
Fri Nov 08, 2019 8:07 pm
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2818
Views: 904358

Re: More NSF Requests

Compressed the audio driver manually rewriting the music and sfx sequence data.
by MrNorbert1994
Mon Oct 28, 2019 9:56 am
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2818
Views: 904358

Re: More NSF Requests

New NSF rip.
by MrNorbert1994
Sat Oct 12, 2019 12:33 am
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2818
Views: 904358

Re: More NSF Requests

Added sfxs.
by MrNorbert1994
Sun Oct 06, 2019 11:00 pm
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2818
Views: 904358

Re: More NSF Requests

New Waixing Rip.
by MrNorbert1994
Sat Oct 05, 2019 7:50 am
Forum: NES Music
Topic: More NSF Requests
Replies: 2818
Views: 904358

Re: More NSF Requests

A previously unripped VS game.